fbpx

Compare Listings

Sold a Single Family home in 2022 in Levittown, NY.

07/01/2022
Submitted by client: debfink8566
Team Rita Agent: Maryann Ferchland

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


It was great working with Maryann. Communication, expertise and knowledge of real estate was outstanding. Guidance was great, we had in home meetings on the selling process and all documents were thoroughly explained. We were helped with staging, open house dates and home viewing appts. Maryann was always available to answers concerns and questions. Maryann advised us of all upcoming appointments and informed us of any new information regarding the selling process. Maryann had local knowledge of our neighborhood sales.

View More>

Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Selden, NY.

06/17/2022
Submitted by client: Kaitlin Rodgers
Team Rita Agent: Amanda Rose

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


Amanda is hands down one of the best real estate agents that we could’ve ever been blessed to work with! From start to finish she made finding our forever home a breeze! She’s very knowledgeable in what she does and I can’t forget to mention how sweet and fun loving she is! I highly recommend amanda as an agent! You won’t regret working with her.

View More>

Sold a Single Family home in 2022 in Riverhead, NY.

05/17/2022
Submitted by client: Chris Hoth
Team Rita Agent: MaryAnn Ferchland

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


MaryAnn has assisted me in the past with a home purchase and due to that excellent experience I did not hesitate to contact MaryAnn again regarding an Estate sale that I needed assistance with. From the beginning of the Estate Sale process MaryAnn shared her expert knowledge of the specific concerns regarding the sale and helped me with all aspects of preparing the house and getting it ready for sale. This was no easy process, however MaryAnn made it seem so easy with all her planning, coordinating, and expert consulting on matters such as the clean out which including the Estate Auction that was conducted, as well as helping me in maintaining the property while the house was listed for sale. MaryAnn dedicated some of her personal time to assist with the actual cleaning and moving of items out of the house. Her assistance was invaluable to me and I would not have been able to do any of this without her. Combing her overall kindness and commitment to making the process easy, MaryAnn is an extraordinarily talented Real Estate agent and I would definitely recommend her for any Real Estate transaction and I would wholeheartedly use her services again in the future.

View More>

Sold a Single Family home in 2022 in Selden, NY.

05/16/2022
Submitted by client: cfeldman449

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


Rita and her team delivered exceptional service in selling our home. Exemplary knowledge, ease of selling quickly and excellence in communication made what could be a difficult process and absolute breeze for us! We highly recommend without hesitation using Team Rita to sell your home. Rita and her team continuously go out of their way to make you feel part of her family. Team Rita does not leave a stone unturned in the selling process. This team is by your side the entire time. Absolute pleasure to work with such a skilled and dedicated agency!

View More>

Sold a Single Family home in 2022 in Centereach, NY.

05/02/2022
Submitted by client: ladiaferia

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


Rita sold our home the first weekend on the market. She is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. Jamie
her assistant was so professional and kind to me during the entire process. Very happy I chose Rita to sell my home.

View More>

Bought a Condo home in 2021 in Coram, NY.

03/01/2022
Submitted by client: nicole vazzana19
Team Rita Agent: MaryAnn Ferchland

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


MaryAnn helped to ease the stress of being a first-time home buyer. She was very helpful in finding locations to view before the final decision was made and kept positive and upbeat after I was outbid on the first property. She was an integral part of my home buying process and recommend her for anyone else looking in the area!

View More>

Sold a Single Family home in 2022 in Centereach, NY.

02/21/2022
Submitted by client: nvirnmnt1st
Team Rita Agent: Rita Tsoukaris

Likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 4


Rita was proactive throughout the process of selling our house, she was very responsive to our questions and needs and helped us meet our timeline goals very efficiently.

View More>

Sold a Single Family home in 2022 in Selden, NY.

02/16/2022
Submitted by client: mommajms
Team Rita Agent: Rita Tsoukaris

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


I couldn’t be any happier with the amazingly smooth experience we had with Team Rita on the selling of our house. The service, communications and frequent updates made the transaction as easy as possible. They were incredible to work with, we highly recommend them for selling and buying a house. I can’t thank Rita and her team enough for all their help. Such a professional, amazing staff. Thank you again for everything.

View More>

Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Farmingville, NY.

02/02/2022
Submitted by client: Fahd Salama
Team Rita Agent: MaryAnn Ferchland

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


Maryann is by far the best real estate agent I have ever dealt with. She is motivated, intelligent, patient, excellent communicator, reliable, dedicated and most importantly sharp on appointments. She even shows up earlier. We are a very picky family. She showed us well over a dozen homes till she found us our dream home. She is not a quitter. Furthermore, it took us almost 4 months between signing the contract and closing. She never showed any sign of rush nor discomfort. At the end of this journey, she became a very good friend of our family and we are still in touch. In conclusion, if you are looking to buy a home in long island specifically Suffolk county, look no further than Maryann. Don’t waste your time with other realtors. I highly recommend her. If there is more than five stars, I would give her the highest. Thank you Maryann for everything.

View More>

Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Stony Brook, NY.

01/26/2022
Submitted by client: kristirose18
Team Rita Agent: MaryAnn Ferchland

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


MaryAnne was such a pleasure to work with! She is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. MaryAnne is very easy to work with. She helped us through every step of the process which made it easy and painless. If your looking for a real estate who will help you to find your dream home, MaryAnne is the perfect choice!

View More>