fbpx

Compare Listings

Bought a Condo home in 2021 in Middle Island, NY.

11/30/2021
Submitted by client: Airleen Fernandez
Team Rita Agent: Shannon Rising

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


Since meeting Shannon the first time, we knew she was the right person to help us to find our new home. She took care of every need, always kept us in the loop. She truly was very professional, trust worthy, open, honest and responsive. Her guidance, expertise, and deep knowledge in the real estate market allowed us to make a well-informed decision in getting us the right home.
I can’t say enough wonderful things about her. I would highly recommend Shannon to anyone who is in need of a real estate agent!

View More>

Sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Centereach, NY.

11/22/2021
Submitted by client: dbasile952
Team Rita Agent: Rita Tsoukaris

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


Rita and her team made selling our home a seamless experience. Rita had also contacted us after the sale to check on us and see how we are doing. Her attention and caring to us had extended well beyond the sale. I would highly recommend her to anyone that needs expert real estate services.

View More>

Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Selden, NY.

11/16/2021
Submitted by client: lorenkeith16
Team Rita Agent: MaryAnn Ferchland

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


It was great working with Maryann! She was patient in working with us to find what we were looking for. She was knowledgeable and especially helpful for first time homebuyers. Maryann knew what to look for in a home, and helped us to ask the right questions to find the best fit for us.

View More>

Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in East Patchogue, NY.

11/11/2021
Submitted by client: Richard Scalercio
Team Rita Agent: MaryAnn Ferchland

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


MaryAnn is on the ball, down to earth, super sweet and knows her business. We have worked with a few realtors over the past 2 yrs and never found one that could keep up with our schedule and fast pace until we met MaryAnn. After searching for a little over 2 years with no luck we were about to give up. We made a last ditch effort before calling it quits and leaving state and called about a house and that is when we met MaryAnn. Within 2 weeks of working with her we found our house. She was our missing link and we appreciate her more then ever for jumping right in.

View More>

Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Selden, NY.

09/27/2021
Submitted by client: Jennifermfaithfull
Team Rita Agent: MaryAnn Ferchland

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


MaryAnn was so wonderful to work with and also has over 15 years of real estate experience. She knew every step of the process and explained everything in great detail to my husband and I, as we were first time house buyers. She was flexible with her availability, continuously communicated over text and calls with us to keep us updated every step of the way. She also provided amazing referrals for our lender, attorney, and inspection companies.

I would very highly recommend MaryAnn to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a home. She is so knowledgable in real estate and also extremely friendly and kind! It was a true pleasure working with MaryAnn.

View More>

Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Centereach, NY.

08/19/2021
Submitted by client: ANTHONY SEMITEKOLOS
Team Rita Agent: Shannon Rising

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


Shannon was fantastic from start to finish! We were looking for our first home and Shannon made it easy for us and laid out everything we should expect. She was prompt with listings, came with us to every appointment and went above and beyond. She was very Kind to us and our kids and would highly recommend to anyone in the market for a new home!

View More>

Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Commack, NY.

08/10/2021
Submitted by client: Taylor Tedeschi
Team Rita Agent: MaryAnn Ferchland

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


Buying a home during a pandemic can be a challenge, but working with Maryann was a wonderful experience. She knew exactly what the type of home we were looking for, and sent us many potential homes. When visiting houses, she knew all the things to look at, and we learned so much from her. We found our home and the process was so easy. She was available at all times to answer questions and concerns, she help guide us throughout the whole process. We highly recommend Maryann to anyone who wants to find their dream home.

View More>

Sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Selden, NY

08/03/2021
Submitted by client: user7336901
Team Rita Agent: Rita Tsoukaris

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


Responsive, smart and diligent Rita and her team earned my trust quickly and always went above and beyond at ever stage of the selling process. It was a pleasure working with Team Rita.

View More>

Sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Selden, NY

08/01/2021
Submitted by client: meandhim1192
Team Rita Agent: Nancy Graziano

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


From the moment we met Nancy we felt we were in good hands and we were right. Nancy treated us as family and walked us through the entire process from start to finish. Her advice was on point and she was always available when we needed just to have a silly question answered. We have recommended Nancy to others and will continue to do so.

View More>

Sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Centereach, NY

07/16/2021
Submitted by client: constance madu
Team Rita Agent: Rita Tsoukaris

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


Rita and her team are amazing! They helped with the recent listing and selling of our home and our home was in contract in only about 3 weeks! Rita is very professional and highly knowledgeable with many years of experience in real estate, yet very humble and personable! Her team members, Jaime, and Elaine are amazing as well! They kept me informed every step of the way. When the length of time originally anticipated for closing was stretched further- on the buyer’s part, Elaine made sure to stay on top of every party/entity involved to remind them that time was of the essence and to facilitate the process. I’m very grateful for their assistance and service! I highly recommend that you contact team Rita for your home buying and selling needs.

View More>