fbpx

Compare Listings

Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Centereach, NY.

08/19/2021
Submitted by client: ANTHONY SEMITEKOLOS
Team Rita Agent: Shannon Rising

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


Shannon was fantastic from start to finish! We were looking for our first home and Shannon made it easy for us and laid out everything we should expect. She was prompt with listings, came with us to every appointment and went above and beyond. She was very Kind to us and our kids and would highly recommend to anyone in the market for a new home!

View More>

Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Commack, NY.

08/10/2021
Submitted by client: Taylor Tedeschi
Team Rita Agent: MaryAnn Ferchland

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


Buying a home during a pandemic can be a challenge, but working with Maryann was a wonderful experience. She knew exactly what the type of home we were looking for, and sent us many potential homes. When visiting houses, she knew all the things to look at, and we learned so much from her. We found our home and the process was so easy. She was available at all times to answer questions and concerns, she help guide us throughout the whole process. We highly recommend Maryann to anyone who wants to find their dream home.

View More>

Sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Selden, NY

08/03/2021
Submitted by client: user7336901
Team Rita Agent: Rita Tsoukaris

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


Responsive, smart and diligent Rita and her team earned my trust quickly and always went above and beyond at ever stage of the selling process. It was a pleasure working with Team Rita.

View More>

Sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Selden, NY

08/01/2021
Submitted by client: meandhim1192
Team Rita Agent: Nancy Graziano

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


From the moment we met Nancy we felt we were in good hands and we were right. Nancy treated us as family and walked us through the entire process from start to finish. Her advice was on point and she was always available when we needed just to have a silly question answered. We have recommended Nancy to others and will continue to do so.

View More>

Sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Centereach, NY

07/16/2021
Submitted by client: constance madu
Team Rita Agent: Rita Tsoukaris

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


Rita and her team are amazing! They helped with the recent listing and selling of our home and our home was in contract in only about 3 weeks! Rita is very professional and highly knowledgeable with many years of experience in real estate, yet very humble and personable! Her team members, Jaime, and Elaine are amazing as well! They kept me informed every step of the way. When the length of time originally anticipated for closing was stretched further- on the buyer’s part, Elaine made sure to stay on top of every party/entity involved to remind them that time was of the essence and to facilitate the process. I’m very grateful for their assistance and service! I highly recommend that you contact team Rita for your home buying and selling needs.

View More>

Sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Holbrook, NY.

05/18/2021
Submitted by client: samanthaguarino22291
Team Rita Agent: Rita Tsoukaris

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


Rita as well as her team went about and beyond in every way.
We sold our home with Rita it was a crazy 4 days of showings but by the end of it we had 3 offers about asking . Rita helped everything so smoothly . It was hard for us to find our new home with the pandemic and such a demand for homes but Rita and her team kept our spirits up and we were able to get into a dream home
Thank you team Rita for all you have done we appreciate it all

View More>

Sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Selden, NY.

05/17/2021
Submitted by client: gfrancavilla5
Team Rita Agent: Rita Tsoukaris

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


Rita and her team were wonderful. They were there for me from beginning to end providing comfort in what could have been a very stressful time, always responsive and professional.

View More>

Bought a Condo home in 2020 in Coram, NY.

05/01/2021
Submitted by client: jpds1981
Team Rita Agent: Shannon Rising

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


Shannon helped my family and I find out 1st home…she is the best…so friendly…very knowledgeable…so easy to get along with…answer all of my questions…made the process of finding a new house very easily…she followed up me and few times since closing to check in…a pleasure to work with

View More>

Sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Selden, NY.

04/02/2021
Submitted by client: mustangman3286
Team Rita Agent: Rita Tsoukaris

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


Rita was professional and very knowledgeable of the area and comparable listings. Our neighbors recommended her to us and we have recommended her to our friends. She answered all our questions and always answered our calls and messages. Rita worked diligently to sell our home and I would highly recommend her to anyone in need of a real estate agent.

View More>

Sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Selden, NY.

04/02/2021
Submitted by client: kevsue97
Team Rita Agent: Rita Tsoukaris

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


I would highly recommend Rita Tsoukaris TEAM RITA. She goes above and beyond working with you to keep you informed each step of the way. Her knowledge of the process is extensive. She really tries to do the very best for you. She cares.

View More>