fbpx

Compare Listings

Bought and sold a home in 2022.

12/01/2022
Submitted by client: user1913594
Team Rita Agent: Shannon Rising

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


Rita and her team are truly blessings. Rita helped my parents sell their home (my childhood home) after 55 years. We knew nothing about selling a home or buying a new one; until Rita walked in our door. I cannot say enough about her and her team from the moment we spoke on the phone to arrange a meeting; they are absolutely amazing. Ritas knowledge is remarkable. Shes also super nice and made this whole process easy and flawless. Her team member Shannon was our realtor; super accommodating and always there to answer my many questions any time of day and one of the nicest people. Im very glad to have met and worked with this team. We’ve been blessed many times over. Look no further than Team Rita!!!
View More>

Bought a Condo home in 2022 in Middle Island, NY.

11/01/2022
Submitted by client: adomingu7
Team Rita Agent: Amanda Rose

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


Amanda was always quick to respond when ever we had questions. It was a pleasure working with her. She was knowledgeable and caring. Amanda helped us get a different person for our home inspection. We would recommend Amanda to any of our friends.
View More>

Sold a Single Family home in 2022 in Port Jefferson Station, NY.

11/01/2022
Submitted by client: Taylor Kravitz
Team Rita Agent: Amanda Rose

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


Amanda is the best! She helped me sell my home and find a home to buy simultaneously and she made the process extremely less stressful. She was very knowledgeable and thorough throughout the entire process. I would recommend her to anybody!
View More>

Sold a Condo home in 2022 in Coram, NY.

10/31/2022
Submitted by client: Kyle McElhone
Team Rita Agent: Amanda Rose

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


She was very helpful and efficient, I would 100% recommend her as a realtor. She was able to very quickly list my home and get me a great offer, it was a painless process.
View More>

Sold a Single Family home in 2022 in Coram, NY.

8/30/2022
Submitted by client: greenemarc
Team Rita Agent: Nancy Graziano

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


Nancy was quite thorough, attentive and pleasant to deal with throughout the entire process of listing, showing, selling and closing. She anticipated needs and looped me in on all necessary communications. I highly recommend her!
View More>

Sold a Condo home in 2022 in Coram, NY.

8/17/2022
Submitted by client: psydlansky
Team Rita Agent: MaryAnn Ferchland

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


MaryAnn and her team were fantastic! I needed to sell a property from out of town and her team couldn’t have been more accommodating, thorough, and professional. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a seamless sales process!
View More>

Sold a Condo home in 2022 in Middle Island, NY.

07/20/2022
Submitted by client: Gabriella Sciolla

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


Rita is by far the best realtor you can find in this area of Long Island. We have bought and sold properties in 4 different states in the US, and in the process we have gathered some experience with realtors. She knows the local market, she was always prompt and honest in communicating with us, she does her homework, she takes our needs and preferences very seriously. She sold our property above asking and in record time: what else could we ask? We recommend her very highly!
View More>

Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Coram, NY.

07/12/2022
Submitted by client: Stamatis Koutouzis

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


Rita is the very best of the best. Incredible knowledge and experience. She guided us every step of the way. If it wasn’t for Rita and her entire team, we would not have been able to find our dream home. There are no words to describe how grateful we are!! Thank you!!! Stamatis and Donna
View More>

Sold a Single Family home in 2022 in Centereach, NY.

07/11/2022
Submitted by client: catalanofred3

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


Rita and her team were the utmost professional and knowledgeable team we could have ever dreamt of working with. Rita marketed our home using her company’s social media accounts and other advertising means. I believe that even at the height of the market, the extreme turnout we had at our open house was a direct result of her marketing campaign. Rita walked us through every step of the home selling process and her advice and guidance was spot on. We hit a couple of snags along the way to closing and she offered her team’s services after normal business hours to help us complete what we needed prior to closing. Her right hand lady in her office, Jaime, was on top of the entire process from offer acceptance through closing. I never had to wait for a return call or email to answer a question I had. I would not hesitate to recommend Team Rita if you plan on selling your home.
View More>

Sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Selden, NY.

07/05/2022
Submitted by client: johnkidds
Team Rita Agent: Amanda Rose

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


Amanda Rose of Team Rita, Remax, Sold my house in Selden and got me top dollar while acting in a very professional and courteous way making sure my every need was taken care of. She was available 24/7 to answer all my questions and concerns and I would strongly recommend her to list your home and sell it for you. Thank you Amanda Rose for taking care of everything.
View More>