fbpx

Compare Listings

Bought a Condo home in 2021 in Coram, NY.

03/01/2022
Submitted by client: nicole vazzana19
Team Rita Agent: MaryAnn Ferchland

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


MaryAnn helped to ease the stress of being a first-time home buyer. She was very helpful in finding locations to view before the final decision was made and kept positive and upbeat after I was outbid on the first property. She was an integral part of my home buying process and recommend her for anyone else looking in the area!

View More>

Sold a Single Family home in 2022 in Centereach, NY.

02/21/2022
Submitted by client: nvirnmnt1st
Team Rita Agent: Rita Tsoukaris

Likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 4


Rita was proactive throughout the process of selling our house, she was very responsive to our questions and needs and helped us meet our timeline goals very efficiently.

View More>

Sold a Single Family home in 2022 in Selden, NY.

02/16/2022
Submitted by client: mommajms
Team Rita Agent: Rita Tsoukaris

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


I couldn’t be any happier with the amazingly smooth experience we had with Team Rita on the selling of our house. The service, communications and frequent updates made the transaction as easy as possible. They were incredible to work with, we highly recommend them for selling and buying a house. I can’t thank Rita and her team enough for all their help. Such a professional, amazing staff. Thank you again for everything.

View More>

Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Farmingville, NY.

02/02/2022
Submitted by client: Fahd Salama
Team Rita Agent: MaryAnn Ferchland

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


Maryann is by far the best real estate agent I have ever dealt with. She is motivated, intelligent, patient, excellent communicator, reliable, dedicated and most importantly sharp on appointments. She even shows up earlier. We are a very picky family. She showed us well over a dozen homes till she found us our dream home. She is not a quitter. Furthermore, it took us almost 4 months between signing the contract and closing. She never showed any sign of rush nor discomfort. At the end of this journey, she became a very good friend of our family and we are still in touch. In conclusion, if you are looking to buy a home in long island specifically Suffolk county, look no further than Maryann. Don’t waste your time with other realtors. I highly recommend her. If there is more than five stars, I would give her the highest. Thank you Maryann for everything.

View More>

Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Stony Brook, NY.

01/26/2022
Submitted by client: kristirose18
Team Rita Agent: MaryAnn Ferchland

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


MaryAnne was such a pleasure to work with! She is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. MaryAnne is very easy to work with. She helped us through every step of the process which made it easy and painless. If your looking for a real estate who will help you to find your dream home, MaryAnne is the perfect choice!

View More>

Sold a Condo home in 2022 in Selden, NY.

01/14/2022
Submitted by client: jack scotto
Team Rita Agent: Rita Tsoukaris

Likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 4


Rita made it very easy and the sale was seamless. Very good communication throughout the process and available for any questions I had. She recommended a lawyer that was very experienced with area community.

View More>

Sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Centereach, NY.

01/04/2022
Submitted by client: fourtrub1
Team Rita Agent: Rita Tsoukaris

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


Having purchased our home from Rita 28 years ago,it seemed natural for her to sell it.The process met some unforeseen issues,but Rita and her team pushed through.My husband and I were informed from start to finish.Rita listened to every question and concern no matter what day or time it was. Professional,trustworthy,knowledgeable are the words that I would use to describe Rita.Thank you for everything

View More>

Sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Selden, NY.

01/04/2022
Submitted by client: bps8t2nbxz
Team Rita Agent: Rita Tsoukaris

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


I really appreciated working with Rita and her team. She made things very comfortable for me to get threw the whole process of selling my home in such a timely manner. She is very kind and knowledgable about the our area in which she sells. I, highly recommend Team Rita to anyone if you are serious about buying or selling a home. She is the Best…. Thank you again for such a great job!!!

View More>

Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Youngsville, NC.

12/21/2021
Submitted by client: Danielle Lynch
Team Rita Agent: MaryAnn Ferchland

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


Most amazing realtor!!! Everyone should use her. She goes above and beyond for her clients. As a first time home buyer she helped ease my nerves throughout the whole process. She was super informative and well educated in her field of work. Truly professional! You rock Maryanne !!!

View More>

Sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Selden, NY.

12/12/2021
Submitted by client: magic17
Team Rita Agent: Rita Tsoukaris

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


Rita was so knowledgeable and helpful, she was always just a phone call away to answer any questions and/or concerns. We’ve seen Rita’s name in our neighborhood, we always said when the time came to sell she’d be the first person to call. We couldn’t be happier how Rita and her team handled the sale of our home. She’s truly a gem!

View More>