fbpx

Compare Listings

Sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Holbrook, NY.

05/18/2021
Submitted by client: samanthaguarino22291
Team Rita Agent: Rita Tsoukaris

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


Rita as well as her team went about and beyond in every way.
We sold our home with Rita it was a crazy 4 days of showings but by the end of it we had 3 offers about asking . Rita helped everything so smoothly . It was hard for us to find our new home with the pandemic and such a demand for homes but Rita and her team kept our spirits up and we were able to get into a dream home
Thank you team Rita for all you have done we appreciate it all

View More>

Sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Selden, NY.

05/17/2021
Submitted by client: gfrancavilla5
Team Rita Agent: Rita Tsoukaris

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


Rita and her team were wonderful. They were there for me from beginning to end providing comfort in what could have been a very stressful time, always responsive and professional.

View More>

Bought a Condo home in 2020 in Coram, NY.

05/01/2021
Submitted by client: jpds1981
Team Rita Agent: Shannon Rising

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


Shannon helped my family and I find out 1st home…she is the best…so friendly…very knowledgeable…so easy to get along with…answer all of my questions…made the process of finding a new house very easily…she followed up me and few times since closing to check in…a pleasure to work with

View More>

Sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Selden, NY.

04/02/2021
Submitted by client: mustangman3286
Team Rita Agent: Rita Tsoukaris

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


Rita was professional and very knowledgeable of the area and comparable listings. Our neighbors recommended her to us and we have recommended her to our friends. She answered all our questions and always answered our calls and messages. Rita worked diligently to sell our home and I would highly recommend her to anyone in need of a real estate agent.

View More>

Sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Selden, NY.

04/02/2021
Submitted by client: kevsue97
Team Rita Agent: Rita Tsoukaris

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


I would highly recommend Rita Tsoukaris TEAM RITA. She goes above and beyond working with you to keep you informed each step of the way. Her knowledge of the process is extensive. She really tries to do the very best for you. She cares.

View More>

Sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Coram, NY.

03/25/2021
Submitted by client: jenniferjenkins1010
Team Rita Agent: MaryAnn Ferchland

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


Absolutely amazing experience. . MaryAnn was so professional and very knowledgeable. Especially in these times with COVID-19, I felt very safe, all precautions were followed. I highly recommend her .

View More>

Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Lake Grove, NY.

03/15/2021
Submitted by client: michellemassarolpn
Team Rita Agent: MaryAnn Ferchland

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


Buying a home on Long Island right now, is nearly impossible. Mary Ann helped us make that impossibility a reality. Mary Ann is diligent in doing her job. She answered every single one of my many many questions with a smile. She went above and beyond to help us. We had many bumps throughout our closing. Mary Ann was prompt to get back to me and would often call me after I texted her. Sometimes it makes things so much easier when someone takes the extra step to explain it to you on the phone verse interpreting a text message. Mary Ann would make an appointment time with us and, showed up on time everytime with a smile. She was also very knowledgeable about the industry and had great insight for 2 young first time home buyers. We highly recommend Mary Ann for any buyer or seller that wants to make their home dreams come true

View More>

Sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Centereach, NY.

03/04/2021
Submitted by client: aott97
Team Rita Agent: Nancy Graziano

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


Professional and knowledgeable, Nancy guided me through every step of the way when recently selling my home in NY to relocate back to my home state of Louisiana. She is an absolute rock star and I wouldn’t have gotten to the finish line without her. She listed my home and it sold within 5 days total. If you want a realtor who knows the business and goes the extra mile to make a deal happen, then you better go with Nancy Graziano–she’s the best!

View More>

Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Selden, NY.

02/22/2021
Submitted by client: 629lps

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


Rita and her team were extremely helpful from start to finish. We could not ask for a more knowledgeable and understanding team to meet our requirements. They were always on top of everything and took that extra steep.

View More>

Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Mastic Beach, NY.

02/11/2021
Submitted by client: Efren Maldonado
Team Rita Agent: Nancy Graziano

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


Nancy was my second Agent, my first Agent was not attentive, as soon as Nancy was assigned to us, she immediately called us and got right to work helping us search for a home and understanding our needs. She was with us through the process, very Knowledgable, professional, friendly and answered all our questions. She was great! She never got frustrated with us when we had questions, comments or concerns about the process. She completely showed us she cared and understood we were first time home buying and gave us all the attention we needed.

View More>