Compare Listings

Sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Selden, NY.

04/02/2021
Submitted by client: kevsue97
Team Rita Agent: Rita Tsoukaris

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


I would highly recommend Rita Tsoukaris TEAM RITA. She goes above and beyond working with you to keep you informed each step of the way. Her knowledge of the process is extensive. She really tries to do the very best for you. She cares.

View More>

Sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Coram, NY.

03/25/2021
Submitted by client: jenniferjenkins1010
Team Rita Agent: MaryAnn Ferchland

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


Absolutely amazing experience. . MaryAnn was so professional and very knowledgeable. Especially in these times with COVID-19, I felt very safe, all precautions were followed. I highly recommend her .

View More>

Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Lake Grove, NY.

03/15/2021
Submitted by client: michellemassarolpn
Team Rita Agent: MaryAnn Ferchland

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


Buying a home on Long Island right now, is nearly impossible. Mary Ann helped us make that impossibility a reality. Mary Ann is diligent in doing her job. She answered every single one of my many many questions with a smile. She went above and beyond to help us. We had many bumps throughout our closing. Mary Ann was prompt to get back to me and would often call me after I texted her. Sometimes it makes things so much easier when someone takes the extra step to explain it to you on the phone verse interpreting a text message. Mary Ann would make an appointment time with us and, showed up on time everytime with a smile. She was also very knowledgeable about the industry and had great insight for 2 young first time home buyers. We highly recommend Mary Ann for any buyer or seller that wants to make their home dreams come true

View More>

Sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Centereach, NY.

03/04/2021
Submitted by client: aott97
Team Rita Agent: Nancy Graziano

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


Professional and knowledgeable, Nancy guided me through every step of the way when recently selling my home in NY to relocate back to my home state of Louisiana. She is an absolute rock star and I wouldn’t have gotten to the finish line without her. She listed my home and it sold within 5 days total. If you want a realtor who knows the business and goes the extra mile to make a deal happen, then you better go with Nancy Graziano–she’s the best!

View More>

Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Selden, NY.

02/22/2021
Submitted by client: 629lps

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


Rita and her team were extremely helpful from start to finish. We could not ask for a more knowledgeable and understanding team to meet our requirements. They were always on top of everything and took that extra steep.

View More>

Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Mastic Beach, NY.

02/11/2021
Submitted by client: Efren Maldonado
Team Rita Agent: Nancy Graziano

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


Nancy was my second Agent, my first Agent was not attentive, as soon as Nancy was assigned to us, she immediately called us and got right to work helping us search for a home and understanding our needs. She was with us through the process, very Knowledgable, professional, friendly and answered all our questions. She was great! She never got frustrated with us when we had questions, comments or concerns about the process. She completely showed us she cared and understood we were first time home buying and gave us all the attention we needed.

View More>

Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Selden, NY.

1/29/2021
Submitted by client: kevincorrigan5890
Team Rita Agent: MaryAnn Ferchland

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


MaryAnn was very helpful throughout our entire home buying experience, from getting us an appointment to view the home, to submitting an offer all the way through closing on our new home. We definitely recommend MaryAnn for all your future real estate needs!
View More>

Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Selden, NY.

1/27/2021
Submitted by client: user6940836

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


Rita and her staff were amazing and wonderful to work with. From the photographing and virtual tour process to required paperwork and updates, Rita and her staff were patient and thorough in every aspect of selling our home. There was never a time Rita wasn't available to answer questions or just put our minds at ease. Even after closing, Rita provided lunch for the movers and my family and stopped in to check on us! She was an amazing and very knowledgeable realtor and we highly recommend her to everyone!
View More>

Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Selden, NY.

1/11/2021
Submitted by client: racheleupham

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


I've never bought or sold a home & I had no idea what I was doing. I met with 3 other real estate companies but it was Rita & her team that took the time to explain everything to help reduce my visible stress, which is very hard to do!!! I'm so glad I picked Team Rita. They priced it right & the house sold fast & it was an easier process than I thought would be. Go with Team Rita!!
View More>

Bought a home in 2020 in East Meadow, NY 11554.

1/10/2021
Submitted by client: zuser20170901174502286
Team Rita Agent: MaryAnn Ferchland

Highly likely to recommend
Overall Rating: 5


MaryAnn was very helpful throughout our home buying process. As first time homebuyers, she was knowledgeable, responsive, and very professional. MaryAnn was able to walk us through the home buying experience whenever we had any questions or concerns. We would highly recommend her.
View More>